Elections 2016

The HSAA is pleased to announce that Joe Molimock '11, Brad Olson '03, Sara Plana '12, and Ethan Waxman '12 have been newly elected to serve on the Graduate Board for the next two years. In addition, the amendment to our Bylaws passed and the Bylaws have been updated accordingly. Congratulations to our winners, and thanks to everyone who voted!

Copyright © HSA, 2014
Contact alumni@mail.hsa.net with questions.